Closing Your Account

What happens when the account is closed

Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else.

Back to top

When would you need an account again

If you ever wanted to order from us again or take advantage of any other features of our store that require a password, you would need to start a new account. If you simply want to change the email address associated with your account or remove a credit card from your list of payment options, you can do both of these things online without having to close your account.

Back to top

Still want us to close your account?

First, visit My Account and cancel any outstanding orders associated with the account. Once you have done so, please contact us to request that your account be closed. Please make sure to send your request from the email address associated with the account you would like to close, so that we can verify your identity.

Back to top

 
 
Free Shipping on UK Mainland Orders over £0.00 - Now Shipping orders Worldwide - Next Day Delivery Available on UK orders

Subscribe Now for Exclusive News and Offers

  • First look at new gear
  • Exclusive competitions
  • Subscriber Offers & Promotions